facebook twitter

  • 04302016 2

Modified - Feature IMG 9883-3-2

  1. Kyle Bronson
  2. Paul Snyder
  3. Roger Crouse
  4. Ronald Soltis
  5. Kent Corbin
  6. Jeff Bagent
  7. Billy "shane" Nichols
  8. Larry Mott
  9. Jon Layerd
  10. William "scott" Mooers
  11. Shaun Daugharty
  12. Bruce Harvey
  13. Jerome Dipple

Limited Late Model - Feature

  1. Dalton Myers
  2. Tyler Clem
  3. Shan Smith
  4. Nevin Gainey
  5. David Ponton
  6. Robbie Haught
  7. Jamie Dayhaw
  8. Forrest Gough

Hobby Stock - Feature

  1. Donnie Ashford
  2. Dennis Williams
  3. John "tim" Powers
  4. Trent Wilson
  5. Tommy Hill
  6. Nick Osborn
  7. Eric Moon
  8. Curtis Youmans
  9. Brian Morgan
  10. Joseph Forsyth
  11. David Mccormack
  12. David Arivett
  13. Sonny Thompson
  14. Michael Stalnaker
  15. Alvin Adkison
  16. Ray Ethridge
  17. Harold "del" Powell
  18. Donald Woosley
  19. Cory Hupp
  20. Richard Calmes Jr.
  21. Wally Schneider
  22. Tom Sheehan

V-8 Thunderstock - Feature

  1. Michael Stalnaker
  2. Tommy Hill
  3. Justin Durbin
  4. Jeff Smith
  5. Dean Jarvis
  6. Marco Reyes
  7. John Thorpe
  8. Tony Campbell
  9. Brett Phillips
  10. Nicholas Schneider
  11. William "bill" Whitney
  12. Thomas Bassett
  13. Heath Walker
  14. Jeff Stalnaker Jr.
  15. Brian Morgan
  16. Jonathan Appleby
  17. Billy "shane" Nichols
  18. Robert "austin" Stamper
  19. Nick Osborn
  20. Keith Briggs
  21. Charles Cessna
  22. James "jim" Leconte
  23. Dalton Strehle
  24. Alan Peacock


March 29, 2016

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour sprint cars headline "Spring Speed Xplosion" at Bubba Raceway Park on Saturday, April 2nd

by BRP Media
PHOTO: Car #47 Four time 2015 United Sprint Car Series feature winner Eric Riggins, Jr. heads a strong contingent of USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N Filters winged sprint car drivers into the Saturday, April 2nd Spring Speed Xplosin at… read more
March 18, 2016

Results March 12, 2016

by Lisa Mamph
Hobby Stock - Feature Finish Start Car Driver Hometown Points 1 4 37 Tyler Sistrunk Lake City, Fl 50.00 2 2 73 Brandon Tillander Ocala , Fl 48.00 3 3 83 Martin Johnson - 46.00 4 1 5 Tom Sheehan Belleview , Fl 44.00 5 5 111 Jacob Antis Ocala , Fl… read more
March 08, 2016

March 5, 2016 Season Opener

by Lisa Mamph
March 5, 2016 – The 2016 Season Opener at Bubba Raceway Park, was an unforgettable night. A perfectly prepared racing surface by Bubba and the crew, created some great racing action from start to finish. Mother Nature helped with absolutely… read more
February 23, 2016


by BRP Media
BALLOU BANKS WINTER DIRT GAMES GOLD IN OCALA By Richie Murray & Dillon Welch Some might consider putting the #1 on a racecar in the year following a championship as a well-earned honor. On the other hand, some might consider it a curse.Defending… read more
February 15, 2016


by Richie Murray
USAC SPRINT HISTORY IN FLORIDA DATES TO THE VERY BEGINNING By: Richie Murray As the competitors of the USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship ready themselves for the start of the 2016 season February 18-19-20 at Ocala, Florida’s Bubba Raceway… read more
February 15, 2016

Davenport Wins in First Lucas Oil Visit to Bubba Raceway Park

by BRP Media
OCALA, FL (February 14, 2016) Defending Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series National Champion, Jonathan Davenport took the lead on lap 31 from Scott Bloomquist and sped on to win the LOLMDS event on Sunday Night at Bubba Raceway Park. Scott Bloomquist… read more
February 06, 2016

Kraig Kinser Opens 2016 Arctic Cat All Star Season with Win at Bubba Raceway Park

by Artic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions
(Photo: Kraig Kinser standing in Bubba Raceway Park victory lane with his father Steve Kinser on Friday, February 5 - Paul Arch Photo Credit) Holds Back Blaney and Hodnett for Third Career Series Victory OCALA, Florida (February 5, 2016) - For the… read more
February 03, 2016

Davenport Doubles Down at Bubba

by Mike Spieker
OCALA, FL (February 3, 2016) – The Sunshine State Modified Tour (SSMT) left East Bay Raceway Park and headed down the road to Bubba Raceway Park for round five on Wednesday night. The evening featured a 25-lap main event followed by the… read more