2019 WINTER NATIONALS

WINTER NATIONALS - WEEK ONE

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Practice: 7:00pm – 10:00pm

* PRACTICE *
410 Winged Sprints
ALL STAR CIRCUIT OF CHAMPIONS

$20 PITS

Thursday, January 31, 2019

$5000 TO WIN
410 Winged Sprints
ALL STAR CIRCUIT OF CHAMPIONS

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$35 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$40 PITS

Friday, February 1, 2019

$5000 TO WIN
410 Winged Sprints
ALL STAR CIRCUIT OF CHAMPIONS

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$35 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$40 PITS

Saturday, February 2, 2019

$5000 TO WIN
410 Winged Sprints
ALL STAR CIRCUIT OF CHAMPIONS

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$35 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$40 PITS

WINTER NATIONALS - WEEK TWO

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Practice: 7:00pm – 10:00pm

* PRACTICE *

USAC National Midget Sprints
USCS 360 Sprints

$20 PITS

Friday, February 8, 2019

USAC National Midget Sprints
USCS 360 Sprints

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$25 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$35 PITS

Saturday, February 9, 2019

USAC National Midget Sprints
USCS 360 Sprints

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$25 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$35 PITS

Sunday, February 10, 2019

$10,000 TO WIN
LUCAS OIL DIRT LATE MODELS
BUBBA ARMY WINTER NATIONALS

$30 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$40 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$45 PITS

WINTER NATIONALS - WEEK THREE

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Practice: 7:00pm – 10:00pm

* PRACTICE *
USAC AMSOIL NATIONAL SPRINT CARS
BILSTEIN MOD LITE STARS

$20 PITS

Thursday, February 14, 2019

$5000 TO WIN
USAC AMSOIL NATIONAL SPRINT CARS
BILSTEIN MOD LITE STARS

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$30 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$40 PITS

Friday, February 15, 2019

$5000 TO WIN
USAC AMSOIL NATIONAL SPRINT CARS
BILSTEIN MOD LITE STARS

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$30 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$40 PITS

Saturday, February 16, 2019

$5000 TO WIN
USAC AMSOIL NATIONAL SPRINT CARS
BILSTEIN MOD LITE STARS

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$30 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$40 PITS

WINTER NATIONALS - WEEK FOUR

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Practice: 7:00pm – 10:00pm

* PRACTICE *
DURRENCE LAYNE DIRT LATE MODELS

STREET STOCKS

$20 PITS

Thursday, February 28, 2019

$2000 TO WIN
DURRENCE LAYNE DIRT LATE MODELS
PLUS: * STREET STOCK PRACTICE *

$15 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$20 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$35 PITS

Friday, March 1, 2019

$2000 TO WIN
DURRENCE LAYNE DIRT LATE MODELS
PLUS: STREET STOCK QUALIFYING AND HEATS

$15 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$20 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$35 PITS

Saturday, March 2, 2019

$10,000 TO WIN
DURRENCE LAYNE DIRT LATE MODELS

PLUS: STREET STOCKS

$20 KIDS GRANDSTANDS (11-15)
$30 ADULT GRANDSTANDS
$40 PITS